top of page
IMG_8628.JPG

MEET
THE TEAM

MSI currently maintains a pool of fourteen Instructors and Educators. While all Science Instructors have a B.S. or B.A. in science, they have diverse backgrounds in subjects such as ichthyology, geology, zoology, and environmental science.

Behind the scenes

marilou website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:47

Marilou Seiff

Executive Director
 

marilou@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 11

Melanie Head Shot.jpg

Melanie Kimbel

Advancement Director

melanie@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 14

tiff website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:54:11

Tiff Murzi-Moyce

Community Outreach Coordinator

tiff@sfbaymsi.org
650-364-2760 ext. 16

alex lee.jpg

Alex Lee

Marine Camp Director

alex@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 19

jesus website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:56:5

Jesus Jimenez

Aquarist & Facilities Engineer

jesus@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 13

IMG_1867.jpg

Brian Gollier

Aquarist & Facilities  Assistant


650-364-2760 ext.13

20170609_093002_edited.jpg

Ashley Salazar

School Programs Coordinator

Ashley@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 10

karen website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:50:2

Karen Peluso-Galaviz

Head of Program Department
Ship Program Manager

karen@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 15

jodi_edited.jpg

Jodi Stewart

Land Program Manager

jodi@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 17

Lilly Headshot.jpg

Lilly Lew

Institutional Giving Manager

lilly@sfbaymsi.org
650-364-2760 ext. 20

Screenshot 2022-09-01 124322.png

Maria Patino

Development Associate

Jackson website 2014.png 2015-2-17-13:1:

Jackson Gentry

Senior Captain


650-455-8113 Ship Cell

bottom of page