IMG_8628.JPG

MEET
THE TEAM

MSI currently maintains a pool of fourteen Instructors and Educators. While all Science Instructors have a B.S. or B.A. in science, they have diverse backgrounds in subjects such as ichthyology, geology, zoology, and environmental science.

Behind the scenes

marilou website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:47

Marilou Seiff

Executive Director
 

marilou@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 11

Melanie headshot.jpg

Melanie Kimbel

Advancement Director

melanie@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 14

tiff website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:54:11

Tiff Murzi-Moyce

Community Outreach Coordinator

tiff@sfbaymsi.org
650-364-2760 ext. 16

IMG_5235.jpeg

Zoey Spears

Camps and Classes Manager

zoey@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 21

IMG_1325.JPG

Jenna Nguyen

Institutional Funding Manager

jenna@sfbaymsi.org
650-364-2760 ext. 20

Jackson website 2014.png 2015-2-17-13:1:

Jackson Gentry

Senior Captain


650-455-8113 Ship Cell

20170609_093002_edited.jpg

Ashley Salazar

School Programs Coordinator

Ashley@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 10

karen website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:50:2

Karen Peluso-Galaviz

Head of Program Department
Ship Program Manager

karen@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 15

jodi_edited.jpg

Jodi Stewart

Land Program Manager

jodi@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 17

alex lee.jpg

Alex Lee

Marine Camp Director

alex@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 19

jesus website 2014.png 2015-2-17-12:56:5

Jesus Jimenez

Aquarist & Facilities Engineer

jesus@sfbaymsi.org

650-364-2760 ext. 13

sean.jpeg

Sean Swing

Second Captain


650-455-8113 Ship Cell